Can't resolve hostname/Can't get into FTP

Discussion in 'Help Desk' started by zjamster, Jun 29, 2015.

  1. Ellie

    Ellie Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2014
    Messages:
    951
    Likes Received:
    141
    I think you linked the wrong video :p

    Also @BoBaJeTTe ensure there is no additional spaces before or after inserting the IP, it's a common mistake :).

    ~DomThePotato
     
  2. ChrisC

    ChrisC Forum Moderator
    Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2015
    Messages:
    2,418
    Likes Received:
    259
    I did. Was on phone. Will fix that up soon. Thank

    Edit: fix previous post.
     
  3. Koolkid2775

    Koolkid2775 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2015
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    1
    Create a ticket
     
  4. Koolkid2775

    Koolkid2775 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2015
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    1
    Just buy a host from here for cheap then which it here https://monsterballerstudios.com/clients/aff.php?aff=062
     
  5. Jasper1229

    Jasper1229 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Jette sry i set ideal time on your server to 10000 um try doing /setidealtime 30 on console :cool::):(
     

Share This Page

  • About Us

    MCProHosting is the world's largest and leading server provider founded in 2011. Our mission is to provide top-quality support and premium services backed by a committed group of individuals who work to ensure your experience is nothing but the best.

    We have provided services to over 550,000 satisfied clients worldwide by exceeding the industry standard and with our passion to develop the community for the better. We keep this mentality every day as we move forward and expand our family.
  • Follow us on Twitter!