RESOLVED Cant see server in Server List/ and server Crashed.

Discussion in 'Help Desk' started by Ash_Blu, Jan 10, 2016.

  1. Ash_Blu

    Ash_Blu New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2016
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    the login, as in minecraft or client?
     
  2. ChrisC

    ChrisC Forum Moderator
    Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2015
    Messages:
    2,418
    Likes Received:
    259
    If you found the active option go to it and a new page will load. Go to the bottom to hosting informaion and check the Username matchs your panel username.

    Is this server you just purchase or you have had if for a while now?
     
  3. Ash_Blu

    Ash_Blu New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2016
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    it should match the minecraft login or the client panel login?
     
  4. Ash_Blu

    Ash_Blu New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2016
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    had it for about a week, like i said i was breeding cows and i suspect there were too many and BOOM my server crashed and it isnt fixed yet
     
  5. Ash_Blu

    Ash_Blu New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2016
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    what ticket category would crashing be under???
     
  6. ChrisC

    ChrisC Forum Moderator
    Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2015
    Messages:
    2,418
    Likes Received:
    259
    If im correct you said the when you login, you don't have any servers. Is that correct?
     
    #26 ChrisC, Jan 10, 2016
    Last edited: Jan 11, 2016
  7. Ash_Blu

    Ash_Blu New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2016
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    yeah, it says i have no servers in control panel but i do
     
  8. ChrisC

    ChrisC Forum Moderator
    Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2015
    Messages:
    2,418
    Likes Received:
    259
    It will go under plugin support.
     
  9. Ash_Blu

    Ash_Blu New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2016
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    man i know i have learned my lesson about cows
     
  10. Ash_Blu

    Ash_Blu New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2016
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    umm when i got my server i didnt get any plugins
     
  11. Ash_Blu

    Ash_Blu New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2016
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    also what do i write in the desc and the subject?
     
  12. ChrisC

    ChrisC Forum Moderator
    Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2015
    Messages:
    2,418
    Likes Received:
    259
    Lol dont think cows are the issue. When i joined i seen that you had crashing issues but i also seen that you said you had a server and it wasnt there. Im sorry if i have this all wrong. For the crash issue if i can have the log i can see the possible cause and resolve it. With not able to seevthe server on your panel you will need support to do that.
     
  13. Ash_Blu

    Ash_Blu New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2016
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    the main problem is nothing shows up in control panel
     
  14. Ash_Blu

    Ash_Blu New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2016
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    support?
     
  15. Ash_Blu

    Ash_Blu New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2016
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey, is it possible to upgrade my server to another plan?
     
  16. Ash_Blu

    Ash_Blu New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2016
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    coz maybe after the problem is solved i can upgrade and it might be better
     
  17. ChrisC

    ChrisC Forum Moderator
    Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2015
    Messages:
    2,418
    Likes Received:
    259
    Sure you can. Go to Client Area the "Services" then "My Services" go to ACTIVE then below the picture go to Upgrade and select your new server plan.
     
  18. Ash_Blu

    Ash_Blu New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2016
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    ok but how do i get the things to show up in the control panel, because i just want it to be over and done with
     
  19. ChrisC

    ChrisC Forum Moderator
    Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2015
    Messages:
    2,418
    Likes Received:
    259
    I have pm'ed you.
     
  20. Ash_Blu

    Ash_Blu New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2016
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    weve been trying all day and its nearly edging into night time, or wherever you are in australia
     

Share This Page

  • About Us

    MCProHosting is the world's largest and leading server provider founded in 2011. Our mission is to provide top-quality support and premium services backed by a committed group of individuals who work to ensure your experience is nothing but the best.

    We have provided services to over 550,000 satisfied clients worldwide by exceeding the industry standard and with our passion to develop the community for the better. We keep this mentality every day as we move forward and expand our family.
  • Follow us on Twitter!