Hello

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by joker15x, Feb 24, 2016.

?

So, do you hate me?

1. Yes

2. No

3. I don't know

4. I love lamp

5. Idk, why I'm here, I'm just scrollin through the forums lookin for somethin good to read.

Results are only viewable after voting.
  1. joker15x

joker15x Active Member

Hello those new and old to the MCPH community,

My name is Ty, but I prefer joker. Yes, its how I got my username for almost everything I do on the internet. I am almost 17 now and I am about to become part of the Emergency Medical Services (EMS). Its hard training but in the end, I may just save a life of a complete stranger, which is what the job is. I've been playing MC since 2012 and I miss the old days. The old versions of Minecraft on the xbox was the best time I've ever had. Though it is not too too popular anymore as it was when it first came out, its still fun to reminisce the good ol' days.

I've been with MCProHosting for I think about 2 years and they've done an excellent job hosting my servers. Yes, we've had the occasional screw ups where MCPH did nothing but annoy the daylights out of me, but overall I would recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a good, reliable, trustworthy provider. They can tackle any problem you throw at them. My medical training is over on March 8th. I'm soo nervous!! Its a super easy test, but I still forget a thing here and there.

I'll save you the gore and boring information of what I know. If you would like to know what I learn, private message me. I am also a Junior in High School, and I want to join the United States Air Force Security Forces. Basically a police officer for the military, or military police. The USAF does not call them MP's for some reason. Oh well. I want to protect the land I love and to protect others from themselves and harm. I will lay down my life for those who I need to save.