Help with server

Discussion in 'Help Desk' started by SporthorseDiva, Aug 6, 2015.

  1. SporthorseDiva

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2015
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    3
    WHAT version. :oops:
     
  2. ChrisC

    ChrisC Forum Moderator
    Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2015
    Messages:
    2,418
    Likes Received:
    259
    I have started doing work on the menu. I have to Fix some of the Icons and configurations. Will get to that when i can.
    Heres the config i have done so far. It is on your server to try it out.
    Code:
    'Menu':
      command: /menu
      type: ICON_MENU
      permission-required: false
      iconmenu_title: '&cMenu'
      iconmenu_size: 8
      iconmenu_commands:
      - '0:ENDER_PEARL:0:%openiconmenu%/warp hub:&eHub:&aWarp to Hub'
      - '1:ENDER_PEARL:0:%openiconmenu%/menu3:&bServers:&aWarp to Server'
      - '2:ENDER_PEARL:0:%openiconmenu%/menu2:&bWarp Points:&aWarp Points'
      - '3:COMPASS:0:%openiconmenu%/menu4:&bPlotMe:&aPlotMe'
    'WarpMenu':
      command: /menu2
      type: ICON_MENU
      permission-required: false
      iconmenu_title: '&bSelect a Option!'
      iconmenu_size: 9
      iconmenu_commands:
      - '0:COMPASS:0:/warp hub:&eHub:&aWarp to hub'
      - '1:IRON_SWORD:0:/warp factionspawn:&eFactions:&aWarp to Factions'
      - '8:BARRIER:0:%openiconmenu%/menu:Back to Menu:&aReturn to Menu'
    'PlotMenu':
      command: /menu4
      type: ICON_MENU
      permission-required: false
      iconmenu_title: '&bWhere will you like to go?'
      iconmenu_size: 9
      iconmenu_commands:
      - '0:WOOD:0:/plotme home:&ePlotHome:&aWarp to Plot Home (1)'
      - '7:BRICK:0:/plotme auto:6:&eAuto Claim:&aWill Auto Claims a Plot'
      - '8:BARRIER:0:%openiconmenu%/menu:Back to Menu:&aReturn to Menu'
    'BungeeMenu':
      command: /menu3
      type: ICON_MENU
      permission-required: false
      iconmenu_title: '&bWhere will you like to go?'
      iconmenu_size: 9
      iconmenu_commands:
      - '0:WOOL:5::&eComingSoon:&aComingSoon'
      - '1:WOOL:5::&eComingSoon:&aComingSoon'
      - '8:BARRIER:0:%openiconmenu%/menu:Back to Menu:&aReturn to Menu'
    And for Citizen2 try 2.0.16 (alpha 2 for MC 1.8.7)
     
    • Winner Winner x 1
  3. Catscraft

    Catscraft Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2015
    Messages:
    176
    Likes Received:
    26
    Happy Thanksgiving!
     
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  4. SporthorseDiva

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2015
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    3
    Ok need help loading a 2nd plot world for CREATIVE :(
     

Share This Page

  • About Us

    MCProHosting is the world's largest and leading server provider founded in 2011. Our mission is to provide top-quality support and premium services backed by a committed group of individuals who work to ensure your experience is nothing but the best.

    We have provided services to over 550,000 satisfied clients worldwide by exceeding the industry standard and with our passion to develop the community for the better. We keep this mentality every day as we move forward and expand our family.
  • Follow us on Twitter!