So two days ago, I tried to cancel my server. I ended up accedentally paying, so i contacted support. They showed me how to cacel, but now I find out that my server is gone. I was expecting if I cancel, that my server would just run until the day I paid for. Is this normal, because I did pay! If so, is there any way I can resume this?